Executive Board

 

Chair

Prof. Nian-Shing Chen, Senior Member IEEE
Information Management Department
National Sun Yat-sen University, Taiwan
Email: nschen@ieee.org

Past Chairs

Prof. Kinshuk, Senior Member IEEE
Faculty of Science and Technology
Athabasca University, Canada
Email: kinshuk@ieee.org

Prof. Demetrios G. Sampson, Senior Member IEEE
Department of Digital Systems
University of Piraeus, Greece
Email: sampson@iti.gr

New Initiative Chairs

Prof. Carlo Giovannella
University of Rome Tor Vergata, Italy
Email: mifav@roma2.infn.it

Prof. Mike Spector
Member IEEE, University of North Texas, USA
Email: mike.spector@unt.edu

Prof. Rory McGreal
Athabasca University, Canada
Email: rory@athabascau.ca

Prof. Ronghuai Huang
Beijing Normal University, China
Email: huangrh@bnu.edu.cn

Prof. Imran Zualkernan
Member IEEE, American University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Email: izualkernan@aus.edu

Prof Mohamed Jemni
Member IEEE, University of Tunis, Tunisia
Email: mohamed.jemni@fst.rnu.tn

TCLT Awards Chairs

Prof. Ignacio Aedo
Member IEEE, Computer Science Department,  Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain
Email: ignacio.aedo@uc3m.es

Prof. Chen-Chung Liu
National Central University, Taiwan
Email: ccliu@cl.ncu.edu.tw

TCLT Bulletin Editors

Prof. Charalampos Karagiannidis
Member IEEE, Department of Special Education, University of Thessaly, Greece
Email: karagian@ieee.org

Prof. Sabine Graf
Member IEEE, Athabasca University, School of Computing and Information Systems, Canada
Email: sabine.graf@ieee.org

TCLT Web Site Management Chair

Mr. Panagiotis Zervas
Centre for Research and Technology – Hellas, Greece
Email: pzervas@iti.gr