Executive Board

 

Chair

Prof. Nian-Shing Chen, Senior and Golden Core Member IEEE
Information Management Department
National Sun Yat-sen University, Taiwan
Email: nschen@ieee.org

Past Chairs

Prof. Kinshuk, Senior and Golden Core Member IEEE
Faculty of Science and Technology
Athabasca University, Canada
Email: kinshuk@ieee.org

Prof. Demetrios G. Sampson, Senior and Golden Core Member IEEE
School of Education
Curtin University, Australia
Email: sampson@iti.gr

New Initiative Chairs

Prof. Michail N. Giannakos
Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
Email: michailg@idi.ntnu.no

Prof. Carlo Giovannella
University of Rome Tor Vergata, Italy
Email: mifav@roma2.infn.it

Prof. Ronghuai Huang
Beijing Normal University, China
Email: huangrh@bnu.edu.cn

Prof. Gwo-Jen Hwang
National Taiwan University of Science & Technology, Taiwan
Email: gjhwang.academic@gmail.com

Prof. Sridhar Iyer
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India
Email: sri@iitb.ac.in

Prof Mohamed Jemni
Member IEEE, University of Tunis, Tunisia
Email: mohamed.jemni@fst.rnu.tn

Prof. Mike Spector
Member IEEE, University of North Texas, USA
Email: mike.spector@unt.edu

Prof. Vincent Tam
Member IEEE, The University of Hong-Kong, China
Email: vtam@eee.hku.hk

Prof. Chin-Chung Tsai
National Taiwan University of Science & Technology, Taiwan
Email: cctsai@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Prof. Imran Zualkernan
Member IEEE, American University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Email: izualkernan@aus.edu

TCLT Awards Chairs

Prof. Ignacio Aedo
Member IEEE, Computer Science Department,  Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain
Email: ignacio.aedo@uc3m.es

Prof. Chen-Chung Liu
National Central University, Taiwan
Email: ccliu@cl.ncu.edu.tw

TCLT Bulletin Editors

Prof. Sabine Graf
Member IEEE, Athabasca University, School of Computing and Information Systems, Canada
Email: sabine.graf@ieee.org

Prof. Charalampos Karagiannidis
Department of Special Education, University of Thessaly, Greece
Email: karagian@uth.gr

TCLT Conference Activities Chair

Dr. Panagiotis Zervas
Centre for Research and Technology – Hellas, Greece
Department of Digital Systems, University of Piraeus, Greece
Email: pzervas@iti.gr

TCLT Web Site Management Chair

Mr. Stylianos Sergis
Centre for Research and Technology – Hellas, Greece
Department of Digital Systems, University of Piraeus, Greece
Email: steliossergis@iti.gr

TCLT Knowledge Management Chair Ms. Rébecca Guillot
Athabasca University, Canada
Email: rebecca.guillot@outlook.com